François-Xavier PRADON

François-Xavier PRADON

When I was a child, I was very inquisitive about my environment, and then the various meetings, experiences and explorations I've had through the years gave me a perpetual momentum as long as I was following my way.

I choose to suddenly stop my business studies at 20, because I was only perceiving the limits of such a perspective. I was understanding that I will investigate and learn so much more if I was walking and finding myself than if I was running after a stable social position.

At that time, I had not started any personal therapeutical work, so I didn't realize I was escaping from reality, but that has been essential, even saving by the way. This was an original and concrete experience for me.

I was 27 when I started to give my own way another dimension while I started to work on myself, and I was 28 when I understood that this will be my practice, my way, it was just so obvious. So I went back studiously to the classes, the studies, the huge work that comes with all that, and the intensity of the personal work on myself, until I opened my own practice in Lyon, France, in 2012.

Nowadays, I am currently supporting people in my own practice, my dynamic is also extending to the international, with for example the Online group approach, expecting travelling abroad, meetings, in person training workshops local and abroad, writing, etc.

François-Xavier PRADON

François-Xavier PRADON

 

 

 

 

Enfant, j'étais déjà très curieux de mon environnement, et les diverses rencontres, expériences et explorations que j'ai pu faire au fil des ans m'ont donné un élan perpétuel en ce sens.

C'est ainsi que j'ai fait le choix d'arrêter soudainement mes études commerciales à l'âge de 20 ans, percevant alors exclusivement les limites de la perspective, comprenant que j'explorerai et apprendrai bien plus en cheminant qu'en cherchant à obtenir à tout prix une position stable socialement.

À cette époque, je n'avais jamais entrepris aucun travail thérapeutique personnel, je ne comprenais pas alors ce qui se jouait, une fuite en avant donc, qui fût pour autant indispensable, même salvatrice chemin faisant. Un authentique chemin initiatiatique.

C'est à l'âge de 27 ans que j'ai commencé à donner une autre dimension à mon  cheminement en commençant à travailler sur moi, et à 28 que j'ai compris que j'en ferai ma profession, ma voie, car cela relevait de l'évidence. J'ai donc repris mes études en immersion quasi totale entre les cours, le travail qui en découle et l'intensité du travail thérapeutique personnel, jusqu'à ouvrir mon cabinet à Lyon en 2012.

Aujourd'hui, j'exerce toujours en cabinet, ma dynamique se prolonge désormais sur l'international, par l'approche de groupe Online notamment, avec des perpectives stimulantes de voyages, de rencontres, d'ateliers de groupe en présentiel à l'étranger, d'écriture...